ICE 2016 in Palma de Mallorca, Spain

June 4-6, 2016

Scientific committee

W. Zareba (president)
L. Bacharova
A. Baranchuck
A. Bayes de Luna
I. Cygankiewicz
M. Fiol
C. Pastore
P. McFarlane

Local organization

Miguel Fiol
Antonio Bayés de Luna
Andrés Carrillo
Alberto Rodríguez
Esther Gregoris Vivencio Barrios
Mar Alameda
Noemi Torregrosa
Covadonga Bargaño

Young Investigator Competition

This year, there were so few applications for the Young Investigator Competition that the judges decides not to award a prize.  

© 2022 International Society of Electrocardiology • this website runs on 100% renewable energy • it serves no cookies • all browsers are welcome