Previous Winners of the ICE Young Investigator Competition

Records of past recipients of the Young Investigator's Competition are incomplete and we ask for help in creating this list of previous winners. Please send information to Rob MacLeod (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. ).

Year Name Affiliation
2021 Sharen Lee Laboratory of Cardiovascular Physiology, Hong Kong, China
2019 Cynthia Yeung & Ivana Kolic Queens University, Canada & University of Belgrade, Serbia
2018 Yuhi Fujimoto Nippon Medical School, Japan
2017 Farhad Pashakhanloo Johns Hopkins University
2015 Allan Bohm Bratislava, Slovakia
2014 T.G. Oesterlein Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
2013 A. Kelly Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
2012 Fan Wang University of Copenhagen, Denmark
2011 Walther Schulze Karlruhe Institute of Technology, Karlsruhe, Germany
2010 Ewa Soltysinska Copenhagen University/ Department of Biomedical Sciences, Denmark
2009 Nina Hakacova Bratislava, Slovak Republic
2008 A. Bobrov Military Medical Academy, St Petersburg
2007 Zoar Englemann Dept. of Bioengineering, University of Utah
2005 Cecilia Fantoni University Hospital Magdeburg, Germany
2003 Edward Vigmond Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Calgary
2000 Alexandru Corlan University Hospital of Bucharest, Romania
1999 Oleg Osadchii Kuban Medical Academy, Krasnodar, Russia

© 2022 International Society of Electrocardiology • this website runs on 100% renewable energy • it serves no cookies • all browsers are welcome